In order to keep the application free, we are forced to limit the number of requests so as not to clutter the database unnecessarily.
Thus only the customers really active on the site will be able to keep the free use of the service.
For customers using the free offer, without connecting to the site for 7 days from the last login, the target phone will be automatically deleted.
For customers using the basic or premium offer, no weekly connection is required. As long as your offer is active, no phone will be deleted.
You can find the date and time of your last login on the site in your account.