Por que precisamos nos conectar regularmente?

In order to keep the application free, we are forced to limit the number of requests so as not to clutter the database unnecessarily.
Thus only the customers really active on the site will be able to keep the free use of the service.

For customers using the free offer, without connecting to the site for 7 days from the last login, the target phone will be automatically deleted.

For customers using the basic or premium offer, without connecting to the site for a month from the last login, the target phone will be automatically deleted.

 

You can find the date and time of your last login on the site in your account.

LastConnection.png

Esse artigo foi útil?
Usuários que acharam isso útil: 212 de 271
Tem mais dúvidas? Submeter um pedido

Comentários

Por favor, entrar para comentar.